Springintgut – Where We Need No Map (REMIXES)

Springintgut – Where We Need No Map (REMIXES)
Pingipung 38
* VAT incl., + Shipping

We love the freshly arrived remixes for Springintgut's album Where We Need No Map so much that we decide to bring them to you on vinyl. Duke Slammer, Hey-Ø-Hansen and Peter Presto kick their Skweee and Dub styles over Springintgut's peculiar cello-meets electronics-sound. RSS Disco and Tilman Tausendfreund then take it to the dancefloor on the flip side. This is a 12inch but also available download.

A1: Dizzy Heights ft. Sasha Perera (Duke Slammer Remix)

A2: Ode To Yakushima (hey-ø-hansen Remix)
A3: Ode To Yakushima (Peter Presto Remix)

B1: Bangalore Kids (RSS Disco Remix)
B2: Ode To Yakushima (Tilman Tausendfreund Remix)

Digital Only:
Incentive Pizzicato (Icarus “shuppp18” Remix)


Prelisten here 

About  |  Newsletter  |  Shipping Info  |  Contact  |  Imprint  |  Datenschutzerklärung